MAY 2017 - OUR MONTH OF "Dominion". Genesis 1:26, Psalm 8:6.
Henry Okoro
Pastor-in-Charge of Parish

Pastor Henry Okoro is the Pastor in charge of Covenant Parish. He is a humble and God fearing man. He loves the Lord and care for the flock. He is especially loved for his insistence on the Believer’s authority.

Click here to call
e:henry.okoro@rccgcovenant.com

Emmanuel Osana-Isaac
Assistant Pastor

Pastor Emmanuel is the Assistant Pastor of Covenant Parish. Like a fire brand, he pursues his calling with passion and courage. He is especially loved for his passion for exposing the truth of God’s word to the people.

Click here to call
e:emmanuel.osana@rccgcovenant.com

Chidi Okoro
Minister

Sis Chidi Okoro is wife the Pastor in Charge of Covenant Parish, Pastor Henry Okoro. Her ministry focuses on leading women and families into right standing with God.

Click here to call
e:chidi.okoro@rccgcovenant.com

Divyne Osana
Minister

Sis Divyne Osana is wife the Assistant Pastor in Charge of Covenant Parish, Pastor Emmanuel Osana. Her ministry focuses on leading the Children ministry.

Click here to call
e:divyne.osana@rccgcovenant.com

Ebi Inyama Eke
Minister

Brother Eke Inyama is a Minister working with the House Fellowship Department.

Click here to call
e:ebi.eke@rccgcovenant.com

Omobukola Ayeni
Minister

Sister Omobukola Ayodele is a humble woman of God. She serves as the General and Organising Secretary of the Church.

Click here to call
e:omobukola.ayodele@rccgcovenant.com

Jennifer Eke
Minister

Sister Jennifer Eke is a humble woman of God.

She serves with the Media Department.

Click here to call
e:jennifer.eke@rccgcovenant.com

Betty Bawack
Minister

Sister Betty Bawack is a minister working with the prayer department and the Sunday School Ministry.

Click here to call

Emmanuel Sunday
Minister

Brother Emmanuel Sunday is a Minister working with the Sunday School Department.

Click here to call
e:emmanuel.sunday@rccgcovenant.com

Lisa Nurmilaukas
Minister, Head of Evangelism Ministry

Sister Lisa is a minister in Covenant Parish. She serves with the Evangelism department.

Click here to call
e:lisa.nurmilaukas@rccgcovenant.com